“Power Hungry” word of the day

Having a strong desire for power

Is it wrong for me to feel power hungry???For i’ve got this strong force pushing me making me want power.When i think of it out loud it sounds very bad, almost like a sickness but i believe every human been has have that feeling before.

Wanting to become someone in life or to at least succeed.Don’t get me wrong i do not want to be famous.Hell no for i don’t like persons peeping into every detail of my life.But to be my own boss making my own income is something i want.

I know it can be a negative mind set according to how you bring about things, for me it is purely good.I’m thinking like that because sometimes you need to have that type of desire.Once you don’t become a total ass-hole then all is well.

Always be humble though matter what…

Leave a Reply

