Finding me

Yea yea it sounds like finding nemo but whatever lol.

For days now i keep feeling empty, almost hollow.Almost like i’m just existing but not truly alive and that is a horrible way to be feeling, i hate it.

What do you do when you feel your soul crying out???

Calling out for help, for attention….

I need to find my way back to myself, to the person i was before, before this foreigner who is invading my mental space completely takes over and i lose myself.

Everyday is the same routines with no changes or excitement to fill the void.Nothing seems pleasing to me.

Sigh………………….Need to make a change and soon.

5 thoughts on “Finding me

Leave a Reply

