Some of my “Short and Long term” goals

After making “goals” one of my word of the day it got me thinking what really are my goals.So i sat down and came up with a list which i thought i should share with you.It’s not very long though.

Short term goals

  • Get back into the habit of drawing (haven’t done it in years and losing my touch)
  • Find an online job (that is easier said than done šŸ˜¦ )
  • Start back exercising and doing yoga (gotten lazy these days)
  • Do some business classes
  • Learn a foreign language (spanish probably)

Long term goals

  • Open online clothing store (easier to manage and spend time with Amelia)
  • Have my own home
  • Get rid of that evil mr fibroid
  • Travel the world

SMART-Goals

As time goes by those list will be longer but for now i shall put the SMART method into action and see each one through.

2 thoughts on “Some of my “Short and Long term” goals

Leave a Reply

