Feeling myself Tuesday…

When you’re feeling extra pretty that you can’t help but take a selfie :p ………This was one of those days so i thought i should share it with you guys.

IMG-20170425-WA0029

There are so many selfies i take each day that i run out of memory and have to sacrifice some.I’m not an addict or anything i just love looking at myself.It’s called self love.

IMG-20170425-WA0027

Besides if you’re not obsessed or totally in love with yourself how do u expect others to.Okay that sounded a tiny bit vain but who cares lol.Now more than ever i try loving myself or else i’ll feel depressed, frustrated, emotional and all those negative feelings.Love me or hate me but i’m gonna show myself more love than anything else.

IMG-20170425-WA0028

Okay that was the last one lol…But come on look at that pregnancy glow ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Feeling myself Tuesday…

  1. Yop that’s the key Hun! Love yourself and treat yourself like you would like people to be treating you ( hahahahhaha does that make sense?) by the way pregnancy is doing great to you and your hair looks amazing!!! OMG those nails ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

