Commonwealth of Dominica….Nature Isle of the Caribbean

These photos was taken at the end of my beautiful island, Dominica.I’ve had these photos for quite some time and only now realised i haven’t shared them with anyone.Why keep such beauty to yourself when you can show it to the world.

So thats a fact you just learned about me, i’m Dominican….Not to be confused with Dominican Republic btw.People always get those two twisted up.

IMG_0752

Breathe taking right.Dominica is so full of nature that you just can’t get enough.

For a true nature lover this is the place to be if you’re looking for a slice of paradise.

IMG_0747

Although i’m from there i didn’t exactly grow up there for when i was still a little girl i went to live with my mother on the island of Barbados.Doesn’t mean that i love my little island any less.

IMG_0746IMG_0743IMG_0741

Hope you all love the few pictures i’ve shared with you and the little fact you learned about me :)………………I know i should probably state more things about my island but that will come at a later post i promise :*

4 thoughts on “Commonwealth of Dominica….Nature Isle of the Caribbean

Leave a Reply

