Running out of time

Wow i only have two more months before my little tummy alien (Amelia) is born.Before i know it i’ll be a mom..That thought still overwhelms me lol.There is so much i need to do and not even sure where to begin.My focus is literally all over the place, so much different ideas and possibilities race through my brain on a daily base.

Successful people says “i will” not “i wish”

Making a list of all my ideas or thoughts helps me get a visual of where my brain is really at.At times so much is going on at the same time i get a headache.

As my time time draws closer i hope to accomplish a lot just gotta boost my confidence and patience.

motivation.jpg-1

2 thoughts on “Running out of time

Leave a Reply

