ELEMENTAL REFLECTIONS (Remastered)

One of my favorite bloggers…..Just love his work

Listen with your Soul

FIRE!!!

The mad side the sad side… Anger! A phoenix rises from the ashes of my enemies as I rage on and break my slavery chains of passion, camouflaged in sheep clothing  as I take control over your mind and soul for my own devious purposes. I’ve just conquered  you just to destroy you from the inside out. HAHAHAHA!!

ICE!!!

My cold an powerful words can cut you like ice sickles of solitude and strength can form glaciers of insurmountable path ways that block all negativity and harm .from getting to me.

WATER!!!

A smooth prodigy I be. The true reincarnation of Malcolm X by any means. With my poise and ethereal image I can make like a faucet and drip sweet words from my lips and etc. I can form rain from your eyes and raise thunder storms from the palm of my hands in advance and destroy all…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

